Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Brentford's results from season 2006/2007

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
43 6 3 11 5 9 9 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 5 8 12 24 45
Away 26 3 7 16 19 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 8 15 28 43 87
Click here to view Brentford's complete league history View Brentford's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 05 Aug 2006 BLACKPOOL H League W 1-0 Skulason 74 6,048   Stats Table
Tue 08 Aug 2006 Northampton Town A League W 1-0 Moore 71 5,707   Stats Table
Sat 12 Aug 2006 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 2-2 O'Connor 38; Moore 90 6,745   Stats Table
Sat 19 Aug 2006 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 2-2 Kuffour 70, 89 5,709   Stats Table
Tue 22 Aug 2006 Swindon Town A League Cup D 2-2 O'Connor 10; Kuffour 25 5,582   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2, Brentford win 4-3 on pens
Sat 26 Aug 2006 Scunthorpe United A League D 1-1 Kuffour 39 3,942   Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 2006 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-1 O'Connor 74; Kuffour 81 5,471   Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 2006 Leyton Orient A League D 1-1 Tillen 88 5,420   Stats Table
Tue 12 Sep 2006 SWANSEA CITY H League L 0-2   5,392   Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 2006 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League D 0-0   6,272   Stats Table
Tue 19 Sep 2006 LUTON TOWN H League Cup L 0-3   3,005   Stats  
Sat 23 Sep 2006 Chesterfield A League L 1-3 Griffiths 45 3,877   Stats Table
Tue 26 Sep 2006 Millwall A League D 1-1 Willock 13 7,618   Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 2006 YEOVIL TOWN H League L 1-2 Kuffour 80 5,770   Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 2006 BRISTOL CITY H League D 1-1 O'Connor 68 (pen) 6,740   Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 2006 Rotherham United A League L 0-2   4,722   Stats Table
Tue 17 Oct 2006 Northampton Town A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 0-0   2,088   Stats  
no extra time played, Brentford won 4-2 on penalties
Sat 21 Oct 2006 GILLINGHAM H League D 2-2 Heywood 36; Willock 45 5,759   Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 2006 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-3   4,708   Stats Table
Tue 31 Oct 2006 Nottingham Forest A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-2 Kuffour 39 2,031   Stats  
Sat 04 Nov 2006 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-2   18,003   Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 2006 DONCASTER ROVERS H F.A. Cup L 0-1   3,607   Stats  
Sat 18 Nov 2006 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 0-4   4,771   Stats Table
Fri 24 Nov 2006 Cheltenham Town A League L 0-2   3,646   Stats Table
Tue 05 Dec 2006 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 0-4   4,296   Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 2006 TRANMERE ROVERS H League D 1-1 Ide 38 4,878   Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 2006 Port Vale A League L 0-1   4,166   Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 2006 Carlisle United A League L 0-2   6,805   Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 2006 MILLWALL H League L 1-4 O'Connor 78 (pen) 6,925   Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 2006 CHESTERFIELD H League W 2-1 Kuffour 2, 67 4,540   Stats Table
Mon 01 Jan 2007 Swansea City A League L 0-2   12,554   Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 2007 AFC Bournemouth A League L 0-1   5,782   Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 2007 LEYTON ORIENT H League D 2-2 Ide 66, 90 6,765   Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 2007 Yeovil Town A League L 0-1   5,373   Stats Table
Sat 27 Jan 2007 CARLISLE UNITED H League D 0-0   5,381   Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 2007 Blackpool A League W 3-1 Frampton 13; Kuffour 29, 31 6,086   Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 2007 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 1-0 Kuffour 31 7,023   Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 2007 Huddersfield Town A League W 2-0 Ide 49; Kuffour 58 10,520   Stats Table
Mon 19 Feb 2007 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 0-1   5,164   Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 2007 Bradford City A League D 1-1 O'Connor 48 (pen) 7,627   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2007 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League L 0-2   5,645   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2007 Bristol City A League L 0-1   11,826   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2007 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 0-1   4,937   Stats Table
Sun 25 Mar 2007 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 2-2 Richards 59; Keith 85 4,720   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2007 Gillingham A League L 1-2 Kuffour 7 6,113   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2007 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League L 0-2   4,831   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2007 Crewe Alexandra A League L 1-3 O'Connor 69 (pen) 4,667   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2007 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 2-4 Pinault 16; Ide 47 6,637   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2007 Doncaster Rovers A League L 0-3   8,713   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2007 PORT VALE H League W 4-3 Ide 2, 39; Keith 68 (pen); Charles 89 5,125   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2007 Tranmere Rovers A League L 1-3 Willock 35 6,529   Stats Table